IP 泄漏保护。阻止您在线活动的 IP 泄漏。

通过我们的服务器发送所有 Web DNS 查询以保护您的连接。

立即获取PrivadoVPN
30天退款保证

使用我们的泄漏测试检查 Internet 协议泄漏

IP 泄漏是指您的真实 IP 地址(您的在线位置)是可见的,而不是您的 VPN 显示的地址。以下是我们能够从您的 IP 地址获得的数据。如果这是您的真实 IP、位置或互联网服务提供商 (ISP),那么您的 IP 已泄露。

  • IP地址
  • 互联网服务提供商:
  • 城市
  • 国家
获取PrivadoVPN

使用 VPN 通过 3 个简单步骤阻止 IP 泄漏

轻松获得最好的零日志 VPN 并享受最好的在线安全。

1

从PrivadoVPN注册一个帐户

2

下载并登录我们任何易于使用的应用程序

3

同时保护多达 10 台设备。

可以观看您的在线活动

由于域名系统 (DNS) 存在一个特殊且顽固的缺陷,该缺陷会将用于识别 Internet 上所有内容的复杂数字组合转换为易于使用的名称,因此有人可能很容易看到您在网上所做的事情。这有时被称为“泄漏”。当您浏览、观看视频或使用 Internet 连接进行任何操作时,您的隐私会受到威胁。

“IP 泄漏”或“ DNS 泄漏”是一个长期存在的问题,在最高级别可能太大而无法轻易根除,但可以在本地防止泄漏。连接到 Internet 的所有东西都被分配了一个称为“IP 地址”的唯一编号,计算机使用这些编号在网上查找和识别彼此。但是,主要使用 Internet 的人类不能指望记住随机数字字符串来检查他们的电子邮件或在网站上购物,因此创建域名系统是为了存储某些计算机(选择加入的计算机)的 IP 地址并为它们指定一个易于记忆的名称(例如 privadovpn.com)。

不幸的是,如果您像许多 Internet 提供商默认使用的那样使用不安全的 DNS 服务器,则黑客、您的 DNS 提供商甚至您的 Internet 提供商等外部各方都可以监视您的在线活动,甚至保留记录。这就是泄漏可能对您造成的影响。您的 IP 地址会使您的大量数据公开,从而使您的隐私受到威胁。这就是为什么您应该运行泄漏测试以确保您的地址不会泄漏的原因。

PrivadoVPN如何保护您免受数据泄露

通过我们的安全服务器路由您的所有 DNS 查询

通过我们的安全服务器路由您的所有 DNS 查询

一旦您连接到PrivadoVPN网络,您的所有 DNS 查询都将通过加密隧道发送到私人 DNS 服务器,这样就不会有人在途中因泄漏而拦截它。这是拥有 VPN 地址的主要优势之一。
使您的 Internet 协议地址保密

使您的 Internet 协议地址保密

通过连接到PrivadoVPN网络,您会立即将您的 IP 地址从您的家庭位置更改为我们的全球 VPN 服务器之一。因此,您的 Internet 提供商只能看到您连接到另一台计算机及其所在位置,而看不到您在该点之外访问的内容。同时,您在浏览器中访问的任何在线服务或网站只会看到我们的 IP 地址。这是 VPN 阻止泄漏发生的部分方式:通过给你一个新地址。
不维护您的活动日志

不维护您的活动日志

我们是零日志(或“无日志”)VPN,这意味着与大多数 ISP 不同,我们不会保留您使用过的服务或访问过的网站的记录。您不必担心 IP 泄漏,因为您在线建立的唯一可验证连接是与 VPN 服务器的连接,您的其他活动将受到保护和保密。

经常问的问题

VPN 可以通过两种重要方式保护您的私人信息并提高您的在线安全性。

  1. 连接到 VPN 服务器会掩盖您的 IP 地址以获得更好的隐私。这意味着通常由该号码指示的个人信息隐藏在这些 VPN 服务器之后。
  2. VPN 会加密您的数据。 PrivadoVPN使用 256 位 AES 加密,这意味着您的数据在离开您的计算机之前会被系统地加密。然后,该信息通过 VPN 通过加密隧道传输到目标计算机。只有在传输完成后,才会使用“私钥”将文件解密为可用信息。

世界上最快的计算机需要27,337,893,038,406,611,194,430,009,974,922,940,323,611,067,429,756,962,487年才能通过暴力破解 256 位加密。换句话说:27,337,893 万亿万亿万亿年。这是地球上最好的加密形式,也是在线安全的黄金标准。

如果没有高质量的加密,您的连接就不安全。良好的互联网安全需要一个既可以隐藏又可以保护您的数据的 VPN。

首先,没有 VPN,任何人都可以看到你在网上做什么。事实上,有人跟踪服务器连接可能有好几次而你不知道。加密使该活动无法渗透。

其次,VPN 通常比其他保护措施具有更好的加密选项。 VPN 服务器的设计考虑到了安全性,因此它能够采用比您的个人系统更好的加密。

IP 泄漏是指尽管采取了安全措施,但您的计算机仍泄露了有关您的私人信息。发生这种情况的最常见方式是当您使用质量较低的 VPN,该 VPN 没有或不会强制您的计算机使用安全服务器。通常,您的 ISP 连接的默认服务器没有很好的安全性,可能会被威胁代理监视,从而危及您的隐私。使用像PrivadoVPN这样的优质 VPN,您将始终使用安全服务器来防止检测到您的任何私人信息。

DNS 泄漏是一种 IP 泄漏,您的 VPN 没有安全的域名服务器来帮助您的计算机查找您想要的信息的位置。同样,通过使用默认服务器,您冒着让您的真实 IP 可见的风险。这就是为什么您的 VPN 对所有 Web 请求使用安全 DNS 很重要。

是的,这是可能的。网页通常依赖于第三方应用程序,这些应用程序可能会在使用它们的过程中引入漏洞和泄漏。同样,一些页面根本没有安装适当的安全性,因为正确设置可能很昂贵或很复杂。某些网站会泄露您的 IP 地址或其他浏览器数据。

幸运的是,使用 VPN 可以通过直接加密您的连接来弥补这一点。虽然网页可能没有很好的安全性,但使用 VPN 可以完全保护您。

每当您尝试访问任何类型的网站或资源时,您首先必须知道其 IP 地址。域名服务器 (DNS) 是一种特殊的计算机,它记录哪些设备连接到哪些 IP 和哪些 URL 名称。

不幸的是,当您的计算机发出请求时,不安全的 DNS 可能会泄露您的个人信息。另一方面,安全的 DNS 不仅可以确保您的 Web 请求已加密,还可以从您的请求中过滤出可能有害的网页,让您更安全,免受恶意软件和泄漏的侵害。

虽然您不必这样做,但您当然可以在 VPN 连接上使用此工具。事实上,你应该尝试在没有 VPN 的情况下寻找漏洞,然后记下你做得很好的任何漏洞。然后登录到您的 VPN 并再次查找泄漏。你根本不应该发现任何泄漏。如果您在连接到 VPN 时这样做,则表明您的提供商没有为您的 IP 地址使用安全服务器。

是的,您的网络浏览器可能会共享您的数据并使您的隐私受到威胁。大多数人的浏览器都有一些基本的隐私保护,但最终依靠浏览器来保护自己并不是一个好主意。
与其使用浏览器保护您的隐私安全,不如试试PrivadoVPN。我们将为您提供所需的额外保护,以确保您的视频、游戏、下载以及您的浏览器不会泄露您的个人信息。

升级至高级版并使用一个帐户保护多达 10 台设备

现在,您可以使用一个PrivadoVPN高级帐户保护多达 10 个互联网连接设备。您不再需要担心是否在您的笔记本电脑或手机上激活您的 VPN,您可以保护它们,以及您家人的手机、平板电脑和流媒体设备。

PrivadoVPN提供所有这些惊人的功能

选择一个计划来设置您的虚拟位置

12个月计划
节省 55%
12个月计划
4.99
/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择
30天退款保证
24个月计划
节省 64%
24个月计划
3.99
/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择
30天退款保证
1个月计划
1个月计划
10.99/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择

无日志服务器全球各国

无论您是在环游世界并想在家中观看您开始的节目,还是只是想躲避窥探,您都可以找到满足您需求的最快 VPN 服务器。

阿尔巴尼亚
阿根廷
澳大利亚
奥地利
比利时
巴西
保加利亚
加拿大
捷克共和国
丹麦
芬兰
法国
德国
希腊
中国香港特别行政区
匈牙利
印度
印度尼西亚
爱尔兰
以色列
意大利
日本
韩国(南)
拉脱维亚
马来西亚
荷兰
新西兰
挪威
菲律宾
波兰
葡萄牙
罗马尼亚
俄罗斯联邦
塞尔维亚
新加坡
斯洛伐克
斯洛文尼亚
南非
西班牙
瑞典
瑞士
中华民国台湾
泰国
火鸡
乌克兰
英国
美国
55
/js/scripts.min.js

IP Leak Protection. Stop IP Leaks of Your Online Activity.

Send All Web DNS Queries Through Our Servers to Protect Your Connection.

Get PrivadoVPN Today
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Check for Internet Protocol Leaks with Our Leak Test

An IP leak is when your real IP address (your location online) is visible rather than the one shown by your VPN. Below is the data that we were able to get from your IP address. If this is your real IP, location, or Internet Service Provider (ISP), then you have an IP leak.

  • IP Address
  • ISP:
  • City
  • Country
Get PrivadoVPN

Stop IP Leaks in 3 Simple Steps With a VPN

It's easy to get the best zero log VPN and enjoy the best online security.

1

Sign up for an account from PrivadoVPN.

2

Download and log into any of our easy-to-use apps.

3

Protect up to 10 devices simultaneously.

Your Online Activity Could Be Watched

Due to a particular and stubborn flaw with the Domain Name System (DNS) that translates the complex number combinations that identify everything on the Internet into easy-to-use names, it's possible that somebody could easily be seeing what you're doing online. This is sometimes called a "leak." Your privacy is at risk when you're browsing, watching videos, or using your Internet connection for anything.

"IP Leaking" or "DNS Leaking" is a persistent problem that may be too big to eradicate easily at the highest levels, but leaks can be prevented locally. Everything that connects to the Internet is assigned a unique number called an "IP address," and computers use these numbers to find and identify one another online. But humans, who primarily use the Internet, can't be expected to remember random number strings to check their email or buy things on websites, so the Domain Name System was created to store the IP addresses of certain computers (ones that opt in) and assign them an easy to remember name (like privadovpn.com).

Unfortunately, if you use an unsecured DNS server like many Internet providers do by default, outside parties like hackers, your DNS provider, or even your Internet provider can watch what you do online and even keep records of it. This is what a leak can do to you. Your IP address makes so much of your data public, putting your privacy at risk. That's why you should run a leak test to make sure your address doesn't leak.

How PrivadoVPN Protects You from Data Leaking

Routes All Your DNS Queries Through Our Secure Servers

Once you connect to the PrivadoVPN network, all of your DNS queries will be sent to a private DNS server through an encrypted tunnel so that at no point can somebody intercept it along the way due to leaks. This is one of the major advantages of having a VPN address.

Keeps Your Internet Protocol Address Private

By connecting to the PrivadoVPN network, you are immediately changing your IP address from your home location to one of our global VPN servers. As a result, your Internet provider can only see that you're connected to one other computer and where it is, not what you're accessing beyond that point. Meanwhile, any online service or website you access in your browser will only see our IP address. This is part of how a VPN stops leaks from happening: by giving you a new address.

Maintains No Logs of Your Activity

We are a zero-log (or "no-log") VPN, which means that unlike most ISPs, we keep no records of what services you've used or what websites you've visited. You won't have to worry about IP leaking because the only verifiable connection you'll have made online is to a VPN server, and the rest of your activity will be protected and private.

Frequently Asked Questions

There are two critical ways that a VPN guards your private information and improves your online security.

  1. Connecting to VPN servers masks your IP address for better privacy. That means that the personal information normally indicated by that number is hidden behind those VPN servers.
  2. A VPN encrypts your data. PrivadoVPN uses 256-bit-AES encryption, which means that your data is systematically scrambled before it leaves your computer. That information then travels through an encrypted tunnel, through the VPN, to the destination computer. Only when the transfer is complete will a "private key" be used to unscramble the files into usable information.

The world's fastest computer would take 27,337,893,038,406,611,194,430,009,974,922,940,323,611,067,429,756,962,487 years to break 256-bit encryption by brute force. Put another way: 27,337,893 trillion trillion trillion trillion years. This is the best form of encryption on the planet and the gold-standard for online security.

Without high quality encryption, your connection just isn't secure. Good Internet security requires a VPN that can both hide and guard your data.

First of all, without a VPN, anybody can watch what you do online. In fact, somebody stalking a server connection probably has several times and you had no idea. Encryption makes that activity impenetrable.

Secondly, a VPN often has better encryption options than other protective measures. A VPN server is made with security in mind, so it will be able to employ better encryption than your personal system.

An IP leak is when your computer gives away private information about you despite having security measures in place. The most common way this happens is when you use a lower quality VPN that either doesn't have or doesn't force your computer to use secure servers. Frequently the default servers that your ISP connects to don't have very good security and can be watched by threat agents, risking your privacy. Using a good VPN like PrivadoVPN, you'll always use secure servers to prevent detection of any of your private information.

A DNS leak is a type of IP leak where your VPN doesn't have secure Domain Name Servers to help your computer look up where to find the information you want. Again, by using the default servers, you run the risk of having your real IP visible. That's why it's important that your VPN uses secure DNS for all web requests.

Yes, that is possible. Web pages often rely on third-party applications that can introduce vulnerabilities and leaks into the process of using them. Similarly, some pages don't have proper security installed at all, since it can be expensive or complicated to set up correctly. Some websites leak your IP address or other browser data.

Fortunately, using a VPN can make up for that by directly encrypting your connection. While a web page might not have great security, with a VPN you'll be totally protected.

Whenever you try to access a website or resource of any sort, you first have to know its IP address. A Domain Name Server (DNS) is a special computer that keeps records of what devices are connected to what IPs and which URL names.

Unfortunately, it's possible for an unsecure DNS to let your personal information leak out when your computer makes a request. A secure DNS, on the other hand, not only makes sure that your web requests are encrypted, but also filters potentially harmful web pages out of your request, keeping you safer from malware and leaks.

While you don't have to, you can certainly use this tool on your VPN connection. In fact, you should try looking for leaks without a VPN, then make note of any leaks you do fine. Then sign on to your VPN and again look for a leak. You shouldn't find any leaks at all. If you do while connected to your VPN, your provider is not using a secure server for your IP address.

Yes, it is possible for your web browser to share your data and put your privacy at risk. Most people's browser has some basic privacy protection, but ultimately it's a bad idea to rely on your browser to protect yourself.
Instead of using your browser to keep your privacy secure, try PrivadoVPN. We will give you the additional protection you need so that your videos, games, downloads, and yes, your browser don't leak your personal information.

Upgrade to Premium and Protect Up to 10 Devices With One Account

Now you can protect up to 10 Internet connected devices with a single PrivadoVPN Premium account. You no longer need to worry about whether to activate your VPN on your laptop or your phone, you can protect them both, as well as the phones, tablets, and streaming media devices of the rest of your family.

Computers

Protect all your desktops and laptops from spying and anonymize your online activity on multiple simultaneous connections at home or out and about with the PrivadoVPN app.

Mobile Devices

On a phone or a tablet, you can make sure that everything you send and receive on it is encrypted, sent through a secure tunnel, and routed through our extensive network of global servers.

Online Entertainment Services

Whether you're watching on an Internet-ready TV or using an add-on device, you can ensure you're getting private Internet access and safe connections with PrivadoVPN.

Routers

You don't have to choose what devices to protect while you're at home. Install PrivadoVPN on your router and protect multiple devices connected to your network.

PrivadoVPN Offers All of These Amazing Features

Pick a Plan to Set Your Virtual Location

Free Plan
Free Plan
0.00/mo
10GB Data Every 30 Days
  • 10GB Data Every 30 Days
  • Servers in 12 Cities
  • 1 Connection
  • Zero-Logs
  • Unlimited Devices
Select
12 Month Plan
Save 38%
12 Month Plan
4.99
/mo
Billed 95.88 59.88 every 12 months
  • Unlimited Data
  • Servers in Cities
  • Up to 10 Simultaneous Connections
  • Zero-Logs
  • Unlimited Devices
Select
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
1 Month Plan
1 Month Plan
7.99/mo
Billed 7.99 every month
  • Unlimited Data
  • Servers in Cities
  • Up to 10 Simultaneous Connections
  • Zero-Logs
  • Unlimited Devices
Select

Hundreds of Servers in Countries Around the Globe

Whether you're traveling the world and want to access the show from home that you started or simply want to hide from prying eyes, you'll be able to find the fastest VPN server to meet your needs.

Albania
Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hong Kong, SAR China
Hungary
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Latvia
Malaysia
Mexico
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Serbia
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Africa
Spain
Switzerland
Taiwan, Republic of China
Thailand
Turkey
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States of America
/js/scripts.min.js