最新的在线Sifriranje

使用地球上最值得信赖的VPN协议

获取PrivadoVPN
30天退款保证
可以用来:

只需 3 个简单步骤即可免费设置您的无日志VPN

轻松获得最佳的零日志VPN并享受最佳的在线安全。

1

从PrivadoVPN注册帐户

2

下载并登录我们任何易于使用的应用程序

3

同时保护最多 10 台设备。

VPN协议如何工作?

我们可以详细了解VPN协议的工作原理和历史(事实上,我们做到了),但关于VPN如何加密您的数据,您真正需要了解三件事。

  1. VPNSifriranje协议告诉计算机应如何与数据和服务器交互才能使用VPN。
  2. 不同的VPN协议以不同的方式处理数据,并允许您通过加密平衡传输速度和安全性,以满足您的需求。
  3. PrivadoVPN仅使用最好的、经过时间考验的VPN加密协议,以确保您的安全不会因有缺陷的新软件而受到损害。

定制您的Sifriranje

并非每个VPNSifriranje协议都适合每个用户,这就是为什么PrivadoVPN允许您从现有的最成熟的选项中选择要使用的VPN协议。我们的技术团队还不断寻找新的密码和算法选项,这些选项显示出与我们服务当前可用的相同高水平的加密安全性和功能。

这意味着您可以更改VPN设置以匹配您的互联网使用方式。玩很多游戏还是看很多媒体?您可能需要一个安全但优先考虑速度的协议。下载大文件?选择更安全的VPN协议,这样您不仅可以保护您的网络免受监视,还可以确保文件传输时不被损坏。

每个人使用互联网的方式都不同。你的VPN不应该识别吗?

为什么来自VPN 的Sifriranje具有良好的安全卫生功能

您的所有VPN数据均已加密

在它离开您的计算机之前,您共享的数据将由您的VPN应用程序加密,这样只有您和接收者才能根据一系列公共和私人“密钥”知道它是什么。然后,您的信息将通过安全的加密隧道发送,以防止数据泄露或窥探。我们使用最强大的加密算法选项、256 位 AES 密码和VPN隧道协议,旨在防止最顽固的不法分子读取传输中的文件。
除了来自 AES 密码和安全算法的出色加密之外,使用VPN还可以帮助您在互联网上保持匿名。这是通过一个称为“IP屏蔽”的过程来实现的,该过程隐藏了最容易访问的有关您的信息。通过VPN,您的数据将通过我们安全的全球服务器之一进行路由,从而更改您的IP ,以便您可以使用互联网,而无需让任何人知道您的在线身份。
您可能甚至没有意识到,许多 ISP 实际上会对您的互联网服务器访问速度设置人为限制。如果您的 ISP 正在这样做,那么使用VPN可以绕过这个伎俩。当您连接到虚拟专用网络时,您的 ISP 无法判断您使用哪种协议来传输文件,因此您甚至可能会看到使用PrivadoVPN的下载速度显着提高。如果没有您的私钥,他们永远不会。

各种Sifriranje协议有什么区别?

VPN可使用多种加密协议来保护您的网络。事实上,没有简单的安全方法来混合数据并将其重新组合在一起。 VPN上的每个加密协议都使用特定的算法来在服务器速度和互联网安全之间找到适当的平衡。

OpenVPN

这是现有安全性方面最强的加密协议。它也是最慢的,因为它会检查传输的每个字节以确保其正确。然而,由于其安全优势,它仍然在 VPN 中很受欢迎。

IKEv2

此VPN协议专为提高速度而构建。它不是在网络传输正在进行时检查网络传输,而是发送一个包含公钥的列表,当服务器拥有完整文件时可以验证该列表。它的安全性稍差于OpenVPN,但仍然是一个很棒的VPN协议。

WireGuard®

WireGuard®是一种相当新的、但经过全面测试的VPN协议,可平衡速度和安全性,实现两全其美。它使用 AES 加密在OpenVPN和IKEv2之间构建密钥和混合数据处理方法,从而实现更安全、更快速的连接。

经常问的问题

VPN有两种重要方式可以保护您的私人信息并提高您的在线安全。

  1. 首先,连接到VPN服务器会隐藏您的IP地址,以获得更好的隐私。这意味着通常由该号码表示的个人信息隐藏在这些VPN服务器后面。
  2. 其次, VPN会加密您的数据。 PrivadoVPN使用 256 位 AES 加密,这意味着您的数据在离开您的计算机之前会被系统地加扰。然后,该信息通过加密隧道、 VPN传输到目标计算机。只有当传输完成后,才会使用“私钥”将文件解密为可用信息。

世界上最快的计算机需要 27,337,893,038,406,611,194,430,009,974,922,940,323,611,067,429,756,962,487 年才能通过暴力破解 256 位加密。换句话说:27,337,893万亿万亿万亿年。这是地球上最好的加密形式,也是在线安全的黄金标准。

如果没有高质量的加密,您的连接就不安全。良好的互联网安全需要一个既可以隐藏又可以保护您的数据的VPN 。

首先,没有VPN,任何人都可以观看你在网上所做的事情。事实上,有人跟踪服务器可能已经有好几次了,而您却毫不知情。Sifriranje使该活动难以渗透。

其次, VPN通常具有比其他保护措施更好的加密选项。 VPN服务器在设计时就考虑到了安全性,因此它能够采用比您的个人系统更好的加密。

您的互联网连接不太像管道,而更像是一条道路(或 90 年代人们常说的“超级高速公路”)。您的信息本质上是像汽车一样“公开”传播的。就像汽车一样,观察道路的人可以看到内部并访问该数据,从而使您的安全面临风险。

VPN就像在您的数据车周围构建一个安全隧道。在数据流向任何地方之前,它会使用公钥和私钥的组合创建一堵加密墙,通过防止任何人看到它来维护您的隐私。

此外, VPN通过隐藏您的真实IP来隐藏您在线时的身份,这是为每个联网设备分配的唯一编号,以方便数据传输。事实上,您的计算机唯一真正的连接是与VPN服务器的连接。之后,您的VPN会请求您想要的所有数据,然后将其传回您的计算机,因此请求来自VPN ,您的隐私仍然安全。

高级Sifriranje标准 (AES) 是一种用于加密的分组密码。它的强度如此之大,以至于美国政府使用 AES 来加密在服务器之间传输的机密文档。

但 AES 不仅仅用于政府网络上的传输。事实上,将其用于VPN安全已经帮助我们提供了牢不可破的加密选项。使用 AES 可以使您的计算机和连接更加安全。

它的工作原理是根据您的VPN使用的加密级别生成公钥和私钥。 “键”是一个长度为 128 到 256 个字符的字符串,充当如何重新排列数据的代码。

当您的VPN连接到另一台服务器时,它将发送其公钥并接收公钥。这些密钥将用于生成所谓的“会话密钥”,该密钥对于每个服务器到服务器的连接都是唯一的,并且是加密工作的商定方式。

此时,AES 生成的私钥用于将所有这些信息解密为有用的文件。

PrivadoVPN上的 AES 加密尽可能安全,因为我们的VPN协议对明文数据进行了 14 轮加扰。只有使用私钥,任何人都可以读取我们的VPN使用 AES 加密转换为密文的任何文件。

我认为您不会感到惊讶,因为我们认为最好的既免费又保持零日志的VPN是PrivadoVPN。原因如下:

  1. 您每月免费获得 10 GB 数据。这比市场上几乎所有VPN 的性能高出 5 倍。您的隐私更安全、更长久。
  2. 用户可以访问来自世界各地的 12 个VPN服务器,因此可以设置您的位置以获得尽可能最快的速度和最佳的安全/隐私。
  3. 您将能够通过免费VPN帐户流式传输高质量内容并使用下载服务。
  4. 因为我们致力于保护用户的隐私,所以除了经过验证的电子邮件之外, PrivadoVPN不会要求任何其他信息来注册VPN服务。

PrivadoVPN提供所有这些惊人的功能

使用一个帐户保护最多 10 台设备

现在,您可以使用一个PrivadoVPN Premium 帐户保护最多 10 台连接互联网的设备。您不再需要担心是否在 Mac 笔记本电脑或智能手机上激活VPN ,您可以保护它们,以及您家人的手机、平板电脑和媒体设备。

这意味着每个人无论身在何处都可以享受具有隐藏IP地址和 256 位加密的VPN的安全性。

选择一个保护所有设备的计划

12个月计划
节省 55%
12个月计划
4.99
/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择
30天退款保证
24个月计划
节省 64%
24个月计划
3.99
/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择
30天退款保证
1个月计划
1个月计划
10.99/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择

无日志服务器全球各国

无论您是在环游世界并想在家中观看您开始的节目,还是只是想躲避窥探,您都可以找到满足您需求的最快 VPN 服务器。

阿尔巴尼亚
阿根廷
澳大利亚
奥地利
比利时
巴西
保加利亚
加拿大
捷克共和国
丹麦
芬兰
法国
德国
希腊
中国香港特别行政区
匈牙利
印度
印度尼西亚
爱尔兰
以色列
意大利
日本
韩国(南)
拉脱维亚
马来西亚
荷兰
新西兰
挪威
菲律宾
波兰
葡萄牙
罗马尼亚
俄罗斯联邦
塞尔维亚
新加坡
斯洛伐克
斯洛文尼亚
南非
西班牙
瑞典
瑞士
中华民国台湾
泰国
火鸡
乌克兰
英国
美国
55
/js/scripts.min.js

The Latest in

VPN Encryption

Use the Most Trusted VPN Encryption Protocols on the Planet

Get PrivadoVPN
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Set Up Your No-Log VPN for 
Free in 3 Simple Steps

It's easy to get the best zero log VPN and enjoy the best online security.

1

Sign up for an account from PrivadoVPN.

2

Download and log into any 
of our easy-to-use apps.

3

Protect up to 10 devices 
simultaneously.

How Does a VPN Protocol Work?

We could get into a lot of detail about the workings and history of VPN protocols (in fact, we did), but there are three things you really need to know about how a VPN can encrypt your data.

  1. A VPN Encryption Protocol tells computers how they should interact with data and a server in order to use the VPN.
  2. Different VPN protocols handle data differently, and allow you to balance transfer speed with security via encryption to meet your needs.
  3. PrivadoVPN only uses the best, time-tested VPN encryption protocols to make sure that your security isn't compromised by buggy, new software.

Customize Your Encryption

Not every VPN Encryption Protocol is for every user, which is why PrivadoVPN lets you choose which VPN protocol to use from the most proven options in existence. We also have our technical team constantly looking for new cipher and algorithm options that show the same high level of encryption security and functionality as what is currently available on our service.

What this means is that you have the ability to change your VPN settings to match your Internet usage style. Do a lot of media and game streaming? You might want a protocol that is safe, but prioritizes speed. Downloading large files? Pick a VPN protocol that is more secure so that you not only protect your network from spying, but also ensure that the files come through uncorrupted.

Everybody uses the Internet differently. Shouldn't your VPN recognize that?

Why The Encryption that Comes 
from a VPN Is Good Security Hygiene

All of Your VPN Data is Encrypted

Before it even leaves your computer, the data you are sharing will be encrypted by your VPN apps so that only you and the recipient will know what it is based on a series of public and private "keys." Then, your information will be sent through a secure, encrypted tunnel to prevent data leaks or snooping. We use the strongest encryption algorithm options, a 256-bit AES cipher, and VPN tunneling protocols designed to keep even the most dedicated miscreant from reading your file in transit.
On top of the great encryption that comes from an AES cipher and a secure algorithm, using a VPN can also help make you anonymous on the Internet. This works via a process called "IP masking," which hides the most readily accessible information about you. With a VPN, your data is routed through one of our secure global servers, changing your IP so you can use the Internet without letting anyone know your identity online.
You might not even realize, but a lot of ISPs actually will put artificial caps on the speed of your Internet server access. If your ISP is doing that to you, using a VPN can bypass that trick. When you're connected to a virtual private network, your ISP can't tell what sort of protocol you're using to transfer files, so you may even see a dramatic increase in download speed using PrivadoVPN. And without your private key, they never will.

What's the Difference Between Various Encryption Protocols?

There are several encryption protocols that a VPN can use to protect your network. The fact of the matter is there's no straightforward security method to mix data up and put it back together. Each encryption protocol on a VPN uses a specific algorithm to find the right balance between server speed and Internet security.

OpenVPN

This is the strongest encryption protocol regarding security of any in existence. It is also the slowest because it checks every byte that is transmitted to make sure it's correct. However, it is still popular among VPNs because of the security benefits.

IKEv2

This VPN protocol is built for speed. Instead of checking the network transfer while it's going on, it sends a list with the public key that can be verified when the server has the full file. It has slightly less robust security than OpenVPN, but is still a great 
VPN protocol.

Frequently Asked Questions

There are two critical ways that a VPN guards your private information and improves your online security.

  1. First, connecting to VPN servers masks your IP address for better privacy. That means that the personal information normally indicated by that number is hidden behind those VPN servers.
  2. Secondly, a VPN encrypts your data. PrivadoVPN uses 256-bit-AES encryption, which means that your data is systematically scrambled before it leaves your computer. That information then travels through an encrypted tunnel, through the VPN, to the destination computer. Only when the transfer is complete will a "private key" be used to unscramble the files into usable information.

The world's fastest computer would take 27,337,893,038,​406,611,194,​430,009,974,​922,940,323,​611,067,429,​756,962,487 years to break 256-bit encryption by brute force. Put another way: 27,337,893 trillion trillion trillion trillion years. This is the best form of encryption on the planet and the gold-standard for online security.

Without high quality encryption, your connection just isn't secure. Good Internet security requires a VPN that can both hide and guard your data.

First of all, without a VPN, anybody can watch what you do online. In fact, somebody stalking a server probably has several times and you had no idea. Encryption makes that activity impenetrable.

Secondly, a VPN often has better encryption options than other protective measures. A VPN server is made with security in mind, so it will be able to employ better encryption than your personal system.

Your Internet connection is less like a tube and more like a road (or "superhighway" as people used to say in the 90s). Your information essentially travels out in the "open," like a car. And like a car, people who are watching the road can see inside and get access to that data, putting your security at risk.

A VPN is like building a secure tunnel around your data car. Before the data goes anywhere, it creates a wall of encryption using a combination of a public and private key that maintains your privacy by keeping anyone watching from being able to see it.

Moreover, a VPN hides your identity while you're online by hiding your real IP, which is the unique number every Internet-connected device is assigned to facilitate data transfer. In reality, the only true connection your computer makes is to the VPN server. After that, your VPN requests all the data you want and then passes it back to your computer, so requests come from the VPN and your privacy remains secure.

Advanced Encryption Standard (AES) is a block cipher used for encryption. It's so strong that the US government uses AES to encrypt classified documents as they travel from server to server.

But AES is for more than just transfers on a government network. In fact, using it for VPN security has helped us provide unbreakable encryption options. Using AES makes your computer and connection more secure.

It works by generating a public key and a private key based on the level of encryption your VPN is using. A "key" is a string of anywhere from 128 to 256 characters that acts as the code for how to rearrange your data.

When your VPN makes a connection to another server, it will send over its public key and receive a public key. Those keys will be used to make what's called a "session key," which is unique to every server-to-server connection and is an agreed upon way that the encryption will work.

At that point, the AES generated private key is used to decrypt all of that information into useful files.

AES encryption on PrivadoVPN is as secure as it can possibly get because our VPN protocols put the plaintext data through 14 rounds of scrambling. Only with the private key can anyone read any of the files that our VPN converts into ciphertext with AES encryption.

I don't think you'll be surprised to learn that we think the best VPN that is both free and keeps zero logs is PrivadoVPN. Here's why:

  1. You get 10 GB of data for free every month. That's up to 5 times more than almost every VPN on the market. Your privacy is safer, longer.
  2. Users can access 12 VPN servers from around the world, so it's possible to set your location for the fastest possible speed and best security/privacy.
  3. You'll be able to stream high quality content and use P2P services with a free VPN account.
  4. Because we are committed to our users' privacy, PrivadoVPN doesn't ask for anything other than a verified email to sign up for VPN service.

PrivadoVPN Offers All of These Amazing Features

Premium Network

PrivadoVPN's premium network is the fastest, most secure on the planet. We use the latest protocols, industry leading architecture, and a dedicated development team to make sure your private information stays private while not slowing you down. You don't sacrifice performance for privacy with PrivadoVPN.

Access on Multiple Devices

Use the free PrivadoVPN app on up to 10 devices at the same time with a premium membership and know that your connection is secure whether you're chatting on your phone, streaming video on your TV, or browsing the 'net on your laptop. Build an encrypted tunnel right through to that show, movie, or video.

Kill Switch

In case of an emergency, PrivadoVPN has you covered! Our kill switch feature will disable all your online activity in the event that you unexpectedly lose connection to the PrivadoVPN client. You will never send unsecured data, even by accident.

SOCKS5 Proxy

Set up the PrivadoVPN SOCKS5 proxy on your favorite P2P client to get the fastest possible downloads with a secure IP address. Keep your peer-to-peer transfers safe and anonymous without sacrificing speed, no matter who's looking.

24/7 Customer Support

Get best-in-class customer support from the dedicated PrivadoVPN support team. We are here for you at any hour, every day of the year through either chat or email.

Zero-Log Policy

We are a no-log VPN based in Switzerland, which means that we don't track any of your online activity and your account is protected by the world's best privacy laws.

Secure Encryption Protocols

Use the VPN protocol that best fits your needs. Choose between leading VPN protocols like OpenVPN, IKEv2, and WireGuard® to find the perfect balance of speed and security for how you use the Internet.

Servers Around the World

Get access to countries and hundreds of servers, so you can be virtually anywhere. Bypass government censorship and unlock content with ease wherever you happen to be.

Protect Up to 10 Devices With One Account

Now you can protect up to 10 Internet connected devices with a single PrivadoVPN Premium account. You no longer need to worry about whether to activate your VPN on your Mac laptop or your smartphone, you can protect them both, as well as the phones, tablets, and streaming media devices of the rest of your family.

That means everybody can enjoy the security of a VPN with a hidden IP address and 256-bit encryption wherever they are.

Computers

Protect your desktops and laptops from spying and anonymize your online activity at home or out and about with the PrivadoVPN app.

Mobile Devices

On a phone or a tablet, you can make sure that everything you send and receive on it is encrypted, sent through a secure tunnel, and routed through our extensive server network.

Streaming Services

Whether you're watching on an Internet-ready TV or using an add-on device, you can protect your stream with PrivadoVPN.

Routers

You don't have to choose what devices to protect while you're at home. Install PrivadoVPN on your router and protect everything connected to your network.

Pick a Plan to Protect All Devices

Hundreds of Servers in Countries Around the Globe

Whether you're traveling the world and want to access the show from home that you started or simply want to hide from prying eyes, you'll be able to find the fastest VPN server to meet your needs.

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hong Kong, SAR China
Hungary
Iceland
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Korea (South)
Latvia
Malaysia
Mexico
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Serbia
Singapore
Slovakia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan, Republic of China
Thailand
Turkey
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States of America
/js/scripts.min.js