使用VPN进行快速、安全的文件传输

闪电般快速的VPN服务器让您的共享保持私密

获取PrivadoVPN
30天退款保证

没有人应该告诉您如何共享文件

某些文件共享格式多年来名声不佳,但每天都有很多人使用它们以非常有效的方式与数千人共享大型、免费访问或其他笨重的文件。

不幸的是,由于声誉不佳,许多 ISP 阻止用户访问某些文件传输网络。它们可能会降低您的速度,甚至完全阻止这些类型的传输。无论哪种方式,他们都能够监视您连接的人以及您正在下载的内容。

你知道吗?那不关他们的事。

使用像PrivadoVPN这样的高质量VPN ,您不仅可以防止外部代理知道您已连接到谁以及您正在共享什么,还可以防止您的 ISP 知道您正在下载大文件以外的任何信息。

为什么您应该使用VPN进行所有文件传输

您的所有数据均已加密

在数据离开您的计算机之前,您共享的数据将通过您的VPN进行加密,这样只有您和收件人才能知道它是什么。然后,您的信息将通过加密隧道发送,以防止数据泄露或窥探。我们使用最强大的加密技术和VPN协议,旨在防止最顽固的不法分子在传输过程中读取您的文件。
许多类型的文件传输依赖于两台计算机了解彼此的位置,并使用所谓的“IP地址”来实现这一点。不幸的是,这也意味着其他人可以看到谁与谁连接。通过VPN,您的数据将通过我们安全的全球服务器之一进行路由,从而更改您的IP ,以便您可以共享文件,而无需让任何人知道您的在线身份。
您可能甚至没有意识到,许多 ISP 实际上会对某些文件传输的速度设置人为上限,以阻止人们使用它们。如果您的 ISP 正在这样做,那么使用VPN可以绕过这个伎俩。当您连接到虚拟专用网络时,您的 ISP 无法判断您使用哪种协议来传输文件,因此您甚至可能会看到使用PrivadoVPN的下载速度显着提高。

使用SOCKS5让自己更加安全

通过PrivadoVPN Premium 计划,您不仅可以获得上述所有VPN优势,还可以访问我们的SOCKS5代理。这是一个额外的保护层,可进一步匿名您在应用程序级别的活动。这意味着您可以将下载客户端设置为通过该服务器路由数据并屏蔽您的IP ,同时保持PrivadoVPN网络上令人难以置信的快速、常规VPN速度。

设置起来非常简单,一旦完成,您就不必再考虑它了。您在该客户端中的多用户传输将始终通过SOCKS5代理发送,这样政府、公司、黑客甚至您的 ISP 将无法追踪您的活动。

经常问的问题

VPN有两种重要方式可以保护您的私人信息并提高您的在线安全。

首先,连接到VPN服务器会隐藏您的IP地址,以获得更好的隐私。这意味着通常由该号码表示的个人信息隐藏在这些服务器后面。

其次, VPN会加密您的所有数据。每当您建立连接时,您就会面临各种攻击和隐私侵犯。 PrivadoVPN使用 256 位 AES 加密,这意味着您的数据在离开您的计算机之前会被系统地加扰。然后,该信息通过加密隧道、 VPN传输到目标计算机。只有当传输完成后,才会使用“私钥”将文件解密为可用信息。

世界上最快的计算机需要27,337,893,038,406,611,194,430,009,974,922,940,323,611,067,429,756,962,487年才能通过暴力破解 256 位加密。换句话说:27,337,893万亿万亿万亿年。这是地球上最好的加密形式,也是在线安全的黄金标准。

选择一个好的VPN并不容易,但是您可以注意以下几点,这将使您的 torrent 下载更快、更安全。

  1. 获取连接速度快的VPN 。如果您要下载文件,您希望它们以尽可能最佳的速率下载。这需要一个具有真正强大的服务器网络的VPN供您选择。
  2. 您需要一个具有附加功能(例如我们的SOCKS5代理)的VPN ,这些功能旨在保持匿名性而不牺牲速度。
  3. 您选择的VPN应该具有针对速度进行优化的服务器。许多VPN服务器实际上无法使用某些在线协议。显然,您选择的VPN必须拥有不仅能够利用所有协议,而且还针对这些协议进行优化的服务器。

显然, PrivadoVPN满足所有这些标准。我们的VPN服务器专为处理大量下载流量而设计,我们的SOCKS5代理是您安全在线下载的最快方式。此外,我们的全球VPN服务器网络是世界上最好的,拥有高质量的设备和致力于不断改进的专业团队。

您的互联网连接不太像管道,而更像是一条道路(或 90 年代人们常说的“超级高速公路”)。您的信息本质上是像汽车一样“公开”传播的。就像汽车一样,观察道路的人可以看到内部并访问该数据,从而使您的安全面临风险。

VPN就像在您的数据车周围建立一条隧道。在数据流向任何地方之前,它会创建一堵加密墙,通过防止任何人看到它来维护您的隐私。

此外, VPN通过隐藏您的真实IP来隐藏您在线时的身份,这是为每个联网设备分配的唯一编号,以方便数据传输。事实上,您的计算机唯一真正的连接是与VPN服务器的连接。之后,您的VPN会请求您想要的所有数据,然后将其传回您的计算机,因此请求来自VPN ,您的隐私仍然安全。

VPN非常适合保护您的所有在线活动,但有时用户更关心速度而不是数据完整性。这就是我们的SOCKS5代理的用武之地。

与 VPN 不同,代理不会加密您的流量。然而,与 VPN 一样,它可以屏蔽您的IP地址以使您保持匿名。这样做可以节省时间,提高您的下载速度,同时仍然保持您的身份私密性。

最重要的是,您可以将其设置为仅与您的 torrent 客户端一起使用,因此无论您做什么,您的个人信息都会被屏蔽,但您的浏览、游戏和在线查看都会被加密,同时某些特定的数据传输会更快地发生。

PrivadoVPN为任何高级套餐提供SOCKS5代理,因此您可以获得最佳的互联网速度,同时维护您的在线隐私。

选择一个计划并获得快速、安全的下载

12个月计划
节省 55%
12个月计划
4.99
/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择
30天退款保证
24个月计划
节省 64%
24个月计划
3.99
/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择
30天退款保证
1个月计划
1个月计划
10.99/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择

无日志服务器全球各国

无论您是在环游世界并想在家中观看您开始的节目,还是只是想躲避窥探,您都可以找到满足您需求的最快 VPN 服务器。

阿尔巴尼亚
阿根廷
澳大利亚
奥地利
比利时
巴西
保加利亚
加拿大
捷克共和国
丹麦
芬兰
法国
德国
希腊
中国香港特别行政区
匈牙利
印度
印度尼西亚
爱尔兰
以色列
意大利
日本
韩国(南)
拉脱维亚
马来西亚
荷兰
新西兰
挪威
菲律宾
波兰
葡萄牙
罗马尼亚
俄罗斯联邦
塞尔维亚
新加坡
斯洛伐克
斯洛文尼亚
南非
西班牙
瑞典
瑞士
中华民国台湾
泰国
火鸡
乌克兰
英国
美国
55
/js/scripts.min.js

Quick, Secure File Transfers With a VPN

Lightening Fast VPN Servers Keep Your Sharing Private

Get PrivadoVPN
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Nobody Should Tell You How to Share Files

Some file sharing formats have had a bad reputation for several years, but there are a lot of people using them every day to share large, free access, or otherwise unwieldy files with thousands of others in a remarkably efficient way.

Unfortunately, because of their negative reputations, many ISPs discourage users from accessing certain file transfer networks. They might throttle your speed or even block those types of transfer entirely. Either way, they are able to monitor who you are connected to and what you are downloading.

And you know what? That's none of their business.

With a high quality VPN like PrivadoVPN, you can not only prevent outside agents from knowing who you've connected to and what you're sharing, you keep your ISP from knowing anything other than that you're downloading a large file.

Why You Should Use a VPN for All Your File Transfers

All Your Data is Encrypted

Before it even leaves your computer, the data you are sharing will be encrypted by your VPN so that only you and the recipient will know what it is. Then, your information will be sent through an encrypted tunnel to prevent data leaks or snooping. We use the strongest encryption technology and VPN protocols designed to keep even the most dedicated miscreant from reading your file in transit.
Many types of file transfers rely on two computers knowing where each other are and use what's called an "IP address" to do that. Unfortunately, that also means that other people can see who connected to whom. With a VPN, your data is routed through one of our secure global servers, changing your IP so you can share files without letting anyone know your identity online.
You might not even realize, but a lot of ISPs actually will put artificial caps on the speed of certain file transfers to discourage people from using them. If your ISP is doing that to you, using a VPN can bypass that trick. When you're connected to a virtual private network, your ISP can't tell what sort of protocol you're using to transfer files, so you may even see a dramatic increase in download speed using PrivadoVPN.

Make Yourself Even More Secure with SOCKS5

With the PrivadoVPN Premium plan, you not only get all of the VPN benefits above, but you also get access to our SOCKS5 proxy. This is an additional layer of protection that further anonymizes your activity at the application level. That means that you can set your download client to route data through this server and mask your IP while maintaining the incredibly fast, regular VPN speed you can expect on the PrivadoVPN network.

It's remarkably easy to set up and, once you do, you don't have to think about it ever again. Your multiuser transfers in that client will always be sent through the SOCKS5 proxy so that governments, corporations, hackers, or even your ISP won't be able to trace your activity back to you.

Frequently Asked Questions

There are two critical ways that a VPN guards your private information and improves your online security.

First, connecting to VPN servers masks your IP address for better privacy. That means that the personal information normally indicated by that number is hidden behind those servers.

Secondly, a VPN encrypts all your data. Whenever you make a connection, you are opening yourself up to a wide range of attacks and privacy violations. PrivadoVPN uses 256-bit-AES encryption, which means that your data is systematically scrambled before it leaves your computer. That information then travels through an encrypted tunnel, through the VPN, to the destination computer. Only when the transfer is complete will a "private key" be used to unscramble the files into usable information.

The world's fastest computer would take 27,337,893,038,406,611,194,430,009,974,922,940,323,611,067,429,756,962,487 years to break 256-bit encryption by brute force. Put another way: 27,337,893 trillion trillion trillion trillion years. This is the best form of encryption on the planet and the gold-standard for online security.

It's not easy to choose a good VPN, but there are several things you can pay attention to that will make your torrent downloads faster and more secure.

  1. Get a VPN that has fast connections. If you're going to be downloading files, you want them to be at the best possible rate. That requires a VPN with a really robust network of servers for you to choose from.
  2. You want a VPN with additional features like our SOCKS5 Proxy that are designed to maintain anonymity without sacrificing speed.
  3. The VPN you settle on should have servers that are optimized for speed. A lot of VPN servers aren't actually capable of using some online protocols. The VPN that you choose, obviously, has to have servers not only capable of utilizing all protocols, but optimized for them as well.

Obviously, PrivadoVPN meets all of these criteria. Our VPN servers are made to handle heavy download traffic and our SOCKS5 proxy is the fastest way you can safely download online. Moreover, our global network of physical VPN servers is among the best in the world, with high quality equipment and a dedicated team working on constant improvements.

Your Internet connection is less like a tube and more like a road (or "superhighway" as people used to say in the 90s). Your information essentially travels out in the "open," like a car. And like a car, people who are watching the road can see inside and get access to that data, putting your security at risk.

A VPN is like building a tunnel around your data car. Before the data goes anywhere, it creates a wall of encryption that maintains your privacy by keeping anyone watching from being able to see it.

Moreover, a VPN hides your identity while you're online by hiding your real IP, which is the unique number every Internet-connected device is assigned to facilitate data transfer. In reality, the only true connection your computer makes is to the VPN server. After that, your VPN requests all the data you want and then passes it back to your computer, so requests come from the VPN and your privacy remains secure.

A VPN is great at protecting all of your online activity, but sometimes users are more concerned with speed than data integrity. That's where our SOCKS5 proxy comes in.

Unlike VPNs, a proxy doesn't encrypt your traffic. However, like VPNs, it can mask your IP address to keep you anonymous. The time it saves by only doing that ramps up your download speed while still keeping your identity private.

And best of all, you can set it to only work with your torrent client, so your personal information is masked no matter what you do, but your browsing, gaming, and online viewing are encrypted while some specific data transfers occur more quickly.

PrivadoVPN offers a SOCKS5 proxy with any premium plan, so you can get the best Internet speed while maintaining your privacy online.

Pick a Plan and Get Fast, Secure Downloads

Free Plan
Free Plan
0.00/mo
10GB Data Every 30 Days
  • 10GB Data Every 30 Days
  • Servers in 12 Cities
  • 1 Connection
  • Zero-Logs
  • Unlimited Devices
Select
12 Month Plan
Save 38%
12 Month Plan
4.99
/mo
Billed 95.88 59.88 every 12 months
  • Unlimited Data
  • Servers in Cities
  • Up to 10 Simultaneous Connections
  • Zero-Logs
  • Unlimited Devices
Select
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
1 Month Plan
1 Month Plan
7.99/mo
Billed 7.99 every month
  • Unlimited Data
  • Servers in Cities
  • Up to 10 Simultaneous Connections
  • Zero-Logs
  • Unlimited Devices
Select

Hundreds of Servers in Countries Around the Globe

Whether you're traveling the world and want to access the show from home that you started or simply want to hide from prying eyes, you'll be able to find the fastest VPN server to meet your needs.

Albania
Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hong Kong, SAR China
Hungary
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Latvia
Malaysia
Mexico
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Serbia
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Africa
Spain
Switzerland
Taiwan, Republic of China
Thailand
Turkey
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States of America
/js/scripts.min.js