選擇最適合您的PrivadoVPN計劃。

每 30 天免費獲得 10GB 或以低至每月。

12個月計劃
節省 55%
12個月計劃
4.99
/莫
  • 無限數據
  • 無限設備
  • 服務器在 城市
  • 流媒體支持
  • 最多 10 個連接
  • 零日誌
  • 廣告攔截器
  • 威脅預防
  • 家長控制權
選擇
30天退款保證
24個月計劃
節省 64%
24個月計劃
3.99
/莫
  • 無限數據
  • 無限設備
  • 服務器在 城市
  • 流媒體支持
  • 最多 10 個連接
  • 零日誌
  • 廣告攔截器
  • 威脅預防
  • 家長控制權
選擇
30天退款保證
1個月計劃
1個月計劃
10.99/莫
  • 無限數據
  • 無限設備
  • 服務器在 城市
  • 流媒體支持
  • 最多 10 個連接
  • 零日誌
  • 廣告攔截器
  • 威脅預防
  • 家長控制權
選擇

使用PrivadoVPN 的理由

下載任何易於使用的PrivadoVPN應用程序

適用於您所有設備的應用程序

我們的應用程序易於使用,可在您的桌面和移動設備上運行。您最多可以在 10 台付費訂閱的設備上使用PrivadoVPN (是大多數 VPN 的兩倍!),在 1 台設備上使用免費帳戶。當連接到PrivadoVPN應用程序時,您的所有在線活動都將保持私密,並防止不受歡迎的入侵者訪問您的個人數據。
使用PrivadoVPN,您可以安全地訪問來自世界各地的網站和流媒體內容。立即開始使用PrivadoVPN ,讓我們成為您通往在線自由的數字護照!
作為一家總部位於瑞士的公司, PrivadoVPN能夠利用世界上最好的隱私法。與其他 VPN 服務不同,您可以相信我們是真正的無日誌 VPN 提供商,不會保留您的活動記錄並會保護您的隱私

經常問的問題

我們不提供免費試用,但您可以免費註冊PrivadoVPN ,每月獲得 10GB 的使用量,並可以訪問我們最快的 12 台全球服務器。
如果您已有PrivadoVPN帳戶,則只需登錄您的客戶管理面板並選擇升級計劃選項。如果您簽署了我們的 12 個月計劃,您就已經在我們最好的計劃中並且正在獲得最優惠的價格。
您將每 30 天免費獲得 10 GB 的數據。如果您在 30 天內超過數據限制,您可以升級到無限帳戶或連接到我們的免費緊急服務器之一。
通過我們的付費 VPN 計劃,您將獲得無限制的使用、跨 10 台設備的應用程序訪問、SOCKS5 代理隱私以及對我們完整服務器列表的訪問。使用免費的 VPN 計劃,您將只能訪問僅限於一台設備的少數服務器位置,並且您將無法訪問其他隱私功能,例如 SOCKS5 代理。
55
/js/scripts.min.js

Choose the PrivadoVPN plan that is best for you.

Get 10GB free every 30 days or get Unlimited Data for as little as per month.

Payment Methods Supported:

Reasons to Use PrivadoVPN

Apps for All Your Devices

Our apps are easy-to-use and will work on your desktop and mobile devices. You can use PrivadoVPN on up to 10 devices with a paid subscription (twice as many as most VPNs!) and 1 device on a free account. While connected to the PrivadoVPN apps, all of your online activity will stay private and prevent unwanted intruders from accessing your personal data.
With PrivadoVPN, you can safely access websites and streaming content from all over the world. Start using PrivadoVPN today and let us be your digital passport to online freedom!
As a Switzerland-based company, PrivadoVPN is able to take advantage of the best privacy laws in the world. Unlike other VPN services, you can trust we are a true no-log VPN provider who does not keep records of your activities and will defend your privacy.

Frequently Asked Questions

We do not offer a free trial, however you can sign up for PrivadoVPN for free and get 10GB of monthly usage and access to 12 of our fastest global servers.
If you have an existing PrivadoVPN account, you just need to log into your customer admin panel and select the upgrade plan option. If you are signed up to our 12 month plan, you’re already on our best plan and are getting the best savings available.
You will get 10 GB of data every 30 days for free. If you go over your data limit within your 30 days, you can upgrade to an unlimited account or connect to one of our free emergency servers.
With our paid VPN plans, you will get unlimited usage, app access across 10 devices, SOCKS5 proxy privacy, and access to our full list of servers. With the free VPN plan, you will receive access to only a handful of server locations limited to one device, and you will not get access to additional privacy features such as SOCKS5 proxy.
/js/scripts.min.js