适用于多种设备的最佳 VPN

获取多个同时连接。
最多 10 台设备具有一个 VPN 帐户。

立即获取PrivadoVPN
30天退款保证
可以用来:

使用PrivadoVPN通过 3 个简单步骤获得私人互联网访问和多设备连接

1

使用PrivadoVPN注册高级帐户

2

下载并登录我们任何易于使用的应用程序

3

同时保护多达 10 台设备。

适用于多个设备的最佳 VPN 。通过PrivadoVPN应用程序将多个设备连接到您的 VPN。

现在,您只需登录一次PrivadoVPN Premium 即可保护多达 10 台联网设备。 PrivadoVPN是最终的多设备 VPN 提供商,允许您同时连接的设备数量是大多数其他 VPN 服务的两倍。您不再需要担心是否可以在您的 Mac、PC、笔记本电脑或智能手机上访问您的 VPN,您可以保护它们,以及您家人的手机、平板电脑和媒体设备。您甚至可以保护您的路由器,让您网络上的所有设备都受益于 VPN。这就像免费获得多个附加设备!

使用我们的应用程序,您将能够轻松登录到您的帐户并通过按一下按钮同时建立连接。您甚至可以在多个设备上的不同服务器上!

这意味着无论身在何处,每个人都可以通过具有隐藏 IP 地址和 256 位加密的 VPN 享受最佳安全性。

获取PrivadoVPN

为什么您需要多设备 VPN 保护以及为什么PrivadoVPN是保护多设备的最佳 VPN

使用 VPN 将多个设备连接从监控和审查中解放出来。当您为多台设备注册 VPN 时,您需要一个能够让您在尽可能多的连接上进行私人互联网访问的设备。

最好的 VPN 允许您连接多个设备,但只有PrivadoVPN可以让您从多达 10 台不同的笔记本电脑、台式机、平板电脑、手机、智能电视,甚至您的路由器连接到 VPN 服务器。

例如,只有一个连接,如果您家里只有一台电脑和一部手机,您就会面临两个潜在漏洞之一的风险。

如果您选择从您的手机连接到 VPN 服务器,那么您的家庭网络可能会在您不在时被监视。这可能会打开对您的个人信息、图片、文档等的访问权限。

如果您选择让您的家用电脑连接到 VPN 服务器,那么黑客就更容易访问您的手机,可能会安装恶意软件或获取您的财务数据。

但是,当您最多可以同时连接 10 个时,您就不必担心了。只需在您的计算机和手机上使用完全相同的登录名通过我们的应用程序访问 VPN 服务器。没有其他提供商,即使是最好的 VPN,也无法通过一次登录提供如此多的同时连接,因此您不仅可以在多台设备上保护自己,还可以将 VPN 作为礼物送给您的朋友和家人。

我们的退款保证是我们客户服务理念的基石。我们希望您对PrivadoVPN感到安全和满意。

因此,今天就注册一个高级 VPN 帐户,30 天无风险,然后看看当您连接到PrivadoVPN等高质量 VPN 时,您的在线体验有何不同。

获取PrivadoVPN

经常问的问题

是的,绝对是。大多数人不了解互联网的开放性和不安全性。不同的设备和不同的连接都会对您的数据构成几乎无数的风险,而许多 VPN,尤其是免费 VPN,根本无法应对这种级别的安全威胁。

许多“最好的 VPN”对允许同时连接的数量限制小得可笑,这无济于事。如今,大多数人都有多个可以访问 Internet 的设备,即使他们刚出门也是如此。例如,如果他们的 VPN 只能保护两台设备,那么他们就必须开始艰难地选择何时何地使用该 VPN。

适用于多种设备的 VPN,例如PrivadoVPN,可确保您的所有连接都是安全的。您可以通过您的每台设备上的应用程序访问我们的 VPN 服务器,甚至可以为您所爱的人提供一些免费插槽。所有这些同时连接都可以通过一次登录进行,这意味着我们不会挟持您的在线连接的安全性来试图勒索您的另一个订阅。

不仅你可以,我们鼓励你这样做。每个人都应该有机会获得来自地球上最好的 VPN 之一的保护。在多个设备上建立连接,每个设备都能够连接到不同的全球服务器,这意味着您和您关心的人可以感到安全,因为他们知道你们都受益于最好的加密,并且不受政府、公司和组织的监视和审查黑客。

但是,我们也警告说,向其他人提供登录信息可能很危险,您应该只向您信任的人提供 VPN 连接。您还可以在家庭路由器上安装PrivadoVPN ,自动保护家中的每个人。

是的。当您连接到我们全球网络上的任何 VPN 服务器时,您的所有设备都会获得一个唯一的 IP 地址。同时连接到同一台服务器仍将为您提供相同的世界级保护每台设备访问。

是的你可以。使用PrivadoVPN,您最多可以同时连接 10 个 VPN 网络,并且如果您愿意,可以为每个连接在不同的服务器上。希望您的手机位于最佳位置,但需要将您的笔记本电脑更改为我们的海外 VPN 服务器之一?您的PrivadoVPN访问没有问题。没有其他 VPN 可以为这么多设备提供保护,并使其使用起来如此简单有效。

确保您的 VPN 保护多个设备的最好和最简单的方法是将其安装在您的路由器上。我们为大多数路由器类型提供简单的分步指南,以及您入门所需的所有文件。在您的路由器上设置 VPN 非常容易,而且它提供了许多令人难以置信的好处。

  1. 连接到您网络的所有设备,每一个,都受到PrivadoVPN的保护。他们只需连接到您的 WiFi 或与其建立物理连接,即可访问 256 位 AES 加密和 IP 地址掩码。
  2. 在您的路由器上安装 VPN 只会占用您被允许同时拥有的 10 个连接之一。这意味着您仍然可以同时在最多 9 台设备上运行您的 VPN。
  3. VPN 只有在使用时才有效,这样您就可以确保在拥有这些网络连接的整个过程中为所有设备提供最好的保护。人为错误是最大的网络安全漏洞。这消除了您忘记登录 VPN 的可能性。

在您的家庭路由器上设置 VPN 非常容易,让您可以保护与之建立的所有连接。这包括您的游戏机和多个其他设备。

只需按照我们的分步说明操作,即可在连接到家庭 WiFi 或物理路由器的每台设备上获得 VPN 保护。

即使有 10 个同时连接,您可能会发现自己无法绝对保护家里的所有东西。在路由器上安装 VPN 可为连接到该路由器的所有内容提供保护。这包括电话、笔记本电脑、台式机、平板电脑、流媒体电视、游戏机等。而且它只算作你的十个连接之一。

说到控制台,这是保护其与 Internet 连接的最佳方式。您的游戏不仅会玩得一样好,而且如果您的 ISP 限制您的速度,您甚至可能会看到延迟减少。最好的 VPN,例如PrivadoVPN,可以让您的互联网提供商远离您的业务,并防止他们任意拖慢您的速度。

是的。我们为付费计划提供完整的 30 天退款保证。这包括您从评论或其他销售中获得的任何优惠。我们的退款保证是许多最佳 VPN 的两倍,因此您可以全面了解使用PrivadoVPN隐藏您的连接和释放您的互联网的能力。

虽然有许多免费的 VPN 提供商,但使用其中的大部分并不是一个好主意。

  1. 许多网站没有任何在线评论,因此您不知道会发生什么。
  2. 他们通常没有非常有用的应用程序。
  3. 大多数免费 VPN 提供商不允许您同时连接。如果没有同时连接,免费 VPN 只能以有限的方式真正帮助您,如果有的话。
  4. 一些免费的 VPN 实际上会将您的浏览数据出售给广告商,让他们从您的私人信息中获利。
  5. 免费 VPN 的服务器数量通常非常有限。一些 VPN 只允许您连接到一个特定的服务器,这很快就会变得过载和缓慢。

如果您打算使用 VPN 并希望同时使用多个连接,那么最好的选择是使用像PrivadoVPN这样的高级 VPN。

改进您的游戏设置

在您的所有游戏设备上设置 VPN

想要确保您的游戏设备(包括游戏机)免受 DDoS 攻击和恶意软件的侵害?有 10 个同时连接和如此多的超高速 VPN 服务器可供选择,更不用说安装在您的路由器上并保护您所有设备的能力,无论您使用什么系统,您的游戏都将更加安全。

获取PrivadoVPN

PrivadoVPN提供所有这些惊人的功能

选择一个计划并立即开始

获取最适合您使用互联网方式的 VPN 计划。

12个月计划
节省 55%
12个月计划
4.99
/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择
30天退款保证
24个月计划
节省 64%
24个月计划
3.99
/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择
30天退款保证
1个月计划
1个月计划
10.99/莫
  • 无限数据
  • 无限设备
  • 服务器在 城市
  • 流媒体支持
  • 最多 10 个连接
  • 零日志
  • 广告拦截器
  • 威胁预防
  • 家长控制权
选择

无日志服务器全球各国

无论您是在环游世界并想在家中观看您开始的节目,还是只是想躲避窥探,您都可以找到满足您需求的最快 VPN 服务器。

阿尔巴尼亚
阿根廷
澳大利亚
奥地利
比利时
巴西
保加利亚
加拿大
捷克共和国
丹麦
芬兰
法国
德国
希腊
中国香港特别行政区
匈牙利
印度
印度尼西亚
爱尔兰
以色列
意大利
日本
韩国(南)
拉脱维亚
马来西亚
荷兰
新西兰
挪威
菲律宾
波兰
葡萄牙
罗马尼亚
俄罗斯联邦
塞尔维亚
新加坡
斯洛伐克
斯洛文尼亚
南非
西班牙
瑞典
瑞士
中华民国台湾
泰国
火鸡
乌克兰
英国
美国
55
/js/scripts.min.js

The Best VPN for Multiple Devices

Get multiple simultaneous connections.
Up to 10 devices with one VPN account.

Get PrivadoVPN Today
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Available For:

Get Private Internet Access and Multiple Device Connections in 3 Simple Steps with PrivadoVPN

2

Download and log into any of our easy-to-use apps.

3

Protect up to 10 devices simultaneously.

The Best VPN for Multiple Devices. Connect Multiple Devices to Your VPN Through the PrivadoVPN App.

Now you can protect up to 10 Internet-connected devices with a single PrivadoVPN Premium login. PrivadoVPN is the ultimate multiple device VPN provider, allowing you to have twice as many simultaneous device connections as most other VPN services. You no longer need to worry about whether to access your VPN on your Mac, PC, laptop, or smartphone, you can protect them both, as well as the phones, tablets, and media devices of the rest of your family. You can even protect your router, which gives all devices on your network the benefit of a VPN. It's like getting multiple additional devices for free!

And with our apps, you'll be able to easily log into your account and make simultaneous connections with the push of a button. You can even be on different servers on several devices!

That means everybody can enjoy the best security from a VPN with a hidden IP address and 256-bit encryption wherever they are.

Computers

Protect all your desktops and laptops from spying and anonymize your online activity on multiple simultaneous connections at home or out and about with the PrivadoVPN app.

Mobile Devices

On a phone or a tablet, you can make sure that everything you send and receive on it is encrypted, sent through a secure tunnel, and routed through our extensive network of global servers.

Online Entertainment Services

Whether you're watching on an Internet-ready TV or using an add-on device, you can ensure you're getting private Internet access and safe connections with PrivadoVPN.

Routers

You don't have to choose what devices to protect while you're at home. Install PrivadoVPN on your router and protect multiple devices connected to your network.

Get PrivadoVPN

Why You Need Multiple Device VPN Protection and Why PrivadoVPN is the Best VPN to Guard Multiple Devices

Free multiple device connections from monitoring and censorship with a VPN. When you're signing up for a VPN for multiple devices, you want one that is going to give you private Internet access on as many connections as possible.

The best VPNs allow you to connect multiple devices, but only PrivadoVPN lets you connect to VPN servers from up to 10 different laptops, desktops, tablets, phones, smart TVs, and even your router.

For example, with only a single connection, if you have just a computer at home and a cellphone, you are putting yourself at risk for one of two potential vulnerabilities.

If you choose to connect to the VPN servers from your cellphone, then your home network can be spied on while you're not around. This could open up access to your personal information, pictures, documents, and more.

If you choose to keep your home computer connected to the VPN servers, then you make it easier for hackers to access your phone, potentially to install malware or get ahold of your financial data.

When you can have up to 10 simultaneous connections, however, you don't have to worry about that. Simply access the VPN servers through our apps on your computer and mobile phone with the exact same login. No other provider, even the best VPNs, offers this many simultaneous connections with a single login, so you can not only protect yourself on multiple devices, you'll also be able to give the gift of VPN to your friends and family.

Our money-back guarantee is a cornerstone of our customer service philosophy. We want you to feel safe and content with PrivadoVPN.

So sign up for a Premium VPN account today, risk free for 30 days, and see how different your online experience is when you're connected to a high quality VPN like PrivadoVPN.

Get PrivadoVPN

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, it absolutely is. Most people don't understand how open and unsafe the Internet is. Different devices and different connections all pose almost innumerable risks to your data, and a lot of VPNs, especially free VPNs, are simply not equipped to handle that level of security threat.

It doesn't help that many of the "best VPNs" have ludicrously small limits on how many simultaneous connections you're allowed to have. Most people today have multiple devices that access the Internet, even when they just go out. If their VPN can only protect, for example, two devices, then they have to start making hard choices about where and when to use that VPN.

A VPN for multiple devices like PrivadoVPN makes sure that all of your connections are secure. You can access our VPN servers through your app on every one of your devices, and even have a few free slots for loved ones. All of these simultaneous connections can be made with a single login, meaning we aren't going to hold your online connections' security hostage to try and extort another subscription out of you.

Not only can you, we encourage you to. Everybody should be given an opportunity to have the protection that comes from one of the best VPNs on the planet. Having connections on multiple devices, each capable of connections to different global servers, means that you and the people you care about can feel secure knowing that you all are benefitting from the best encryption and remain free of spying and censorship by governments, corporations, and hackers.

However, we also caution that providing login information to other people can be dangerous, and you should only offer VPN connections to people that you trust. You can also install PrivadoVPN on your home router and protect everybody in the house automatically.

Yes. When you are connected to any of the VPN servers on our global network, you are given a unique IP address for all of your devices. Simultaneous connections to the same server will still offer you the same world-class protection for every device with access.

Yes, you can. With PrivadoVPN, you can have up to 10 simultaneous connections to the VPN network and be on a different server for each if you like. Want your phone on the best location, but need to change your laptop to one of our overseas VPN servers? That's no problem with your PrivadoVPN access. No other VPN offers protection for this many devices, and makes it so simple to use effectively.

The best and easiest way to make sure your VPN is protecting multiple devices is to install it on your router. We provide easy, step-by-step guides for most router types, as well as all of the files you need to get started. It's remarkably easy to set up a VPN on your router, and it provides a number of incredible benefits.

  1. All of the devices, every one, connected to your network receives the protection of PrivadoVPN. They get access to 256-bit-AES encryption and IP address masking just by being on your WiFi or having a physical connection to it.
  2. Installing a VPN on your router only takes up one of the 10 connections you're allowed to have at once. That means you can still have your VPN running on up to 9 more devices at the same time.
  3. A VPN is only as effective as it is used, and this way you can be sure that you have the best protection for all your devices the entire time you have those network connections. Human error is the biggest cybersecurity vulnerability. This eliminates the chance that you'll forget to log in to your VPN.

It's incredibly easy to set up a VPN on your home router, allowing you to protect all the connections made to it. That includes your gaming consoles and multiple other devices.

Simply follow our step-by-step instructions to get VPN protection on every device connected to your home WiFi or the physical router.

Even with 10 simultaneous connections, you might find yourself unable to protect absolutely everything in your home. Installing a VPN on your router offers you that protection for everything connected to that router. That includes phones, laptops, desktops, tablets, streaming TVs, game consoles, and more. And it only counts as one of your ten connections.

Speaking of consoles, this is the best way to protect their connections to the Internet. Not only will your games play just as well, but you might even see reduced latency if your ISP is throttling your speeds. The best VPNs, like PrivadoVPN, keep your Internet provider out of your business and prevent them from arbitrarily slowing you down.

Yes. We offer a full 30 day money-back guarantee on our paid plans. That includes any deals you get from reviews or other sales. Our money-back guarantee is twice as long as many of the best VPNs, so you can get a full idea of how well you'll be able to hide your connections and free your Internet with PrivadoVPN.

While there are a number of free VPN providers out there, it's not a good idea to use most of them.

  1. Many don't have any reviews online, so you have no idea what to expect.
  2. They often don't have very useful apps.
  3. Most free VPN providers don't allow you to have simultaneous connections. Without simultaneous connections, a free VPN can only really help you in a limited way, if at all.
  4. Some free VPNs actually sell your browsing data to advertisers, making their money on your private information.
  5. A free VPN generally has a very limited number of servers. Some VPNs only allow you to connect to one specific server, which quickly becomes overloaded and slow.

If you're going to use a VPN and expect to use several connections at once, your best bet is to go with a premium VPN like PrivadoVPN.

Improve Your Gaming Setup

Set Up a VPN on All of Your Gaming Devices

Want to make sure that your gaming devices, including consoles, stay safe from DDoS attacks and malware? With 10 simultaneous connections and so many ultra-fast VPN servers to choose from, not to mention the ability to install on your router and protect all of your devices, your gaming will be even more secure no matter what system you're using.

Get PrivadoVPN

PrivadoVPN Offers All of These Amazing Features

Pick a Plan and Get Started Immediately

Get the VPN plan that best fits how you use the Internet.

Free Plan
Free Plan
0.00/mo
10GB Data Every 30 Days
  • 10GB Data Every 30 Days
  • Servers in 12 Cities
  • 1 Connection
  • Zero-Logs
  • Unlimited Devices
Select
12 Month Plan
Save 38%
12 Month Plan
4.99
/mo
Billed 95.88 59.88 every 12 months
  • Unlimited Data
  • Servers in Cities
  • Up to 10 Simultaneous Connections
  • Zero-Logs
  • Unlimited Devices
Select
30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
1 Month Plan
1 Month Plan
7.99/mo
Billed 7.99 every month
  • Unlimited Data
  • Servers in Cities
  • Up to 10 Simultaneous Connections
  • Zero-Logs
  • Unlimited Devices
Select

Hundreds of Servers in Countries Around the Globe

Whether you're traveling the world and want to access the show from home that you started or simply want to hide from prying eyes, you'll be able to find the fastest VPN server to meet your needs.

Albania
Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Bulgaria
Canada
Czech Republic
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hong Kong, SAR China
Hungary
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Latvia
Malaysia
Mexico
Netherlands
New Zealand
Norway
Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Serbia
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
South Africa
Spain
Switzerland
Taiwan, Republic of China
Thailand
Turkey
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States of America
/js/scripts.min.js